Upcoming gigs

Search Choose date

Jerry Leger & The Situation (Canada) + Tom Blackwell

Thu 23 May / The Cluny2 £15.00

Kim Richey (USA)+ Carla J Easton

Fri 24 May / The Cluny2 £16.00

An Evening with Nora Brown/Stephanie Coleman (USA)

Wed 29 May / The Cluny2 £16.00

Jill Jackson + Nicky Rushton

Thu 6 Jun / The Cluny2 £15.00 adv

An Evening With Otis Gibbs (USA)

Fri 7 Jun / The Cluny2 £16.00

Co-Pro with Cluny- Dale Watson & His Lone Stars

Thu 13 Jun / The Cluny £20.00

Errol Linton & Band + Michael & Scott (King Bees)

Fri 21 Jun / Gosforth Civic Theatre £20.00

Angel Snow (USA) + Gem Andrews

Fri 28 Jun / The Globe £14.00

Country Cantina 2024 Fri 12th July 5pm – Sat 13th July -late

Fri 12 Jul / The Barn in Easington £49.50

Country Cantina 2024 – Fri 12th July 5pm – Sat 13th July -late

Sat 13 Jul / The Barn in Easington £49.50

Geraint Watkins & The Mosquitoes + Archie Brown & Pat Rafferty

Thu 25 Jul / The Cluny2 £16.00

Willy “Tea” Taylor (USA) + Miserable Les

Thu 22 Aug / The Cluny2 £15.00

Julianna Riolino & Band (Canada/USA) + Sam Shields

Fri 30 Aug / The Cluny2 £16.00

An evening with Dawn Landes (USA)

Thu 5 Sep / The Cluny2 £17.00

Charlie Parr (USA)

Thu 12 Sep / The Cluny2 £18.00

John Miller’s Country Casuals with Mons Wheeler (Hank Williams Birthday Tribute show)

Sat 14 Sep / The Cluny2 £14.00